About the MS Society of Bermuda

The MS Society currently has 36 active members who include MS sufferers as well as "supporters"; friends and family members of those who have MS. Several others are honorary members and we also have many former members who kindly help with our tag days.

Click here for a copy of our Constitution. This file is in PDF format so you will need Adobe Reader on your computer. If you do not have it, you can click here for a free download.

Download Adobe Reader

The Executive Committee members are:

  • President: Carolyn Armstrong
  • Vice-Presidents: Angela Cotterill
  • Secretary: Terrilynn Paynter
  • Assistant Secretary: Sue Ringold
  • Treasurer: Denis Thornhill
  • Assistant Treasurer: Ellen Hollis
Registered Bermuda Charity #336
P.O. Box HM 1426, Hamilton HM FX
Phone:(441) 293-0772